I dreamt that I was a part of the very important organization. I was walking through the building and there was a shelf with a homeless man lying there. I went over to him and I saw that there were three more homeless man lying next to him. There was a pile of dog food piled in front of him. I made sure that he had enough  To eat. I walked around the building and saw the same man in professional clothing. He was talking to someone and I saw that he was very important in the organization as well. I felt attracted to him. He started to walk alongside me and I saw that the feelings were reciprocal. I realized that they were just different roles that he was playing. Whether he was a homeless man or the professional, he was still the same person.

I have often said about this illness that it is the costume I am wearing for the role I have taken on.

