It occurs to me that I did not clarify something, which might be a significant omission. Despite the belief that this illness may never heal on the physical level, I am invested in remaining proactive with my ambitious protocols. The expression, “plan for the worst, hope for the best” may be operant here.

Without fail, every morning I stand in my standing frame for one hour. Then I lay in the sun naked for twenty minutes. Vitamin D is very important for MS and Lyme disease. I juice twice a day, have a green smoothie, follow my Budwig protocol, meditate, do range of motion work twice a day, leg massage. I added motorized stationary bike once weekly, soon to be doubled.  So I  don’t want to give the impression that I am being complacent. I am no slouch.

Just to be clear, this story regarding healing can change in a moment. That is part of the mystery. If I sound like I KNOW, realize that no one really KNOWS. My hypothesis regarding my healing has developed after being disappointed over and over and over again, after totally believing that my body would heal. If that is not going to happen, there has to be a really good reason for the alternative, and it has to be a creative reason.

It was suggested to me by a very adept channel that this illness was treating an intransigent personality trait–willfulness. If this is the case, what better way to spark surrender then to embark on a journey of learned helplessness, until there is surrender and acceptance?

